New project

I have not posted anything in a while as i was planning to move my blog onto my website http://www.charlottedavenport.co.uk but as that is my ‘official’ site i didn’t want to post random project and things that are not that great at representing me or my photography.

I am just about to start photographing for my latest project, based upon women in Islam it aims to brake stereotyping and showcase a muslim woman’s life. Photo’s will be coming soon 🙂

If everything goes well with this project it will be displayed at the Cube art gallery in Manchester so wish me look and i will try keep you posted.

Leave a Reply

