Assisting Paul Cooper

Last year I assisted the Manchester based photographer on two occasions and I have just noticed that I had not shared this experience on here yet, so this is what I plan to do today. Future posts may also be from the past experience.

Alma de Cuba, Liverpool:

My first day with Paul was assisting a shoot he was doing for the ‘Telegraph’. We photographed the atmosphere of Alma de Cuba trying to capture the history of the place as well as the wonderful food they serve.
IMG_1937
IMG_2047
IMG_2073

Here is the Telegraph piece with Paul’s images:
telegraph

Robin and Lauren’s Wedding:
For my second day I was invited to assist Paul with the wedding of Robing and Lauren.
IMG_2344
IMG_2350
IMG_2408
IMG_2435
IMG_2461

Leave a Reply

