Discarded

‘Discarded’ is the title of my final university project. I have chosen to use the alternative, or historical technique of wet plate collodion, as I feel it shares a connection with my subject as the method is often seen as pointless and a wast of time almost photography students/practitioners. Were the items I have gathered together have all been dumped on the streets.

Basket

BBQ

Bedside Table

Childrens bedside table

Childrens toy

Dinner table

Fake plant

Fireplace

mop and bucket

Office chair

Leave a Reply

